Nächstes SpielHertener Löwen — Citybasket Recklinghausen/9. März 2024/Rosa-Parks-Gesamtschule
Nächstes SpielHertener Löwen — Citybasket Recklinghausen/9. März 2024/Rosa-Parks-Gesamtschule

Vorstand

Der Vorstand

Klaus Prüsener

1. Vorsitzender

Klaus.Pruesener@Hertener-Loewen.de

Matthias Boenke

2. Vorsitzender

Matthias.Boenke@Hertener-Loewen.de

Sebastian Knoch

Jugendwart

Sebastian.Knoch@Hertener-Loewen.de

Hermann Zechel

Schatzmeister

Hermann.Zechel@Hertener-Loewen.de

Susanne Severing

Schriftführerin

Susanne.Severing@Hertener-Loewen.de

Kathrin Klebeck

Vertreterin der Cheerleader

Kathrin.Klebeck@Hertener-Loewen.de