KONTAKT

ANSCHRIFT

Hertener Löwen e.V.
Wessingstraße 9a
45701 Herten
Tel.: +49 (0) 175 86 59 294
info@Hertener-Loewen.de

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Präsident
Herr Hermann Zechel, Hermann.Zechel@Hertener-Loewen.de

Vize-Präsident
Herr Martin Krause, Martin.Krause@Hertener-Loewen.de
Herr Matthias Boenke, Matthias.Boenke@Hertener-Loewen.de

Mitgliederbetreuung
Herr Andreas Gronefeld, Mitglieder@Hertener-Loewen.de
Telefon: (02366) 50 36 50

Sponsoring
Herr Hermann Zechel, Hermann.Zechel@Hertener-Loewen.de
Herr Matthias Boenke, Matthias Boenke@Hertener-Loewen.de

Jugendkoordinator
Herr Jens Lahutta, Jens.Lahutta@Hertener-Loewen.de

Jugendprojekt
Herr Martin Krause, Martin.Krause@Hertener-Loewen.de

Tickets & Reservierungen
Herr Hermann Zechel, Hermann.Zechel@Hertener-Loewen.de